Ltd «Steiner Sea and Air» provides professional services in organization of international carriage. Our professional experience since 2001 in the transport sector is a guarantee of a high-quality service for you!

The company has specialists who possess all required skills to organize transportation of various complexity and by various transport modes: in containers, by sea ships, rail, air or road transport. Carriage of dangerous class cargo or out of gauge and heavy lifts makes no problems for us – it means no problems for our clients as well.

Our direct agreements with the Black Sea ports of Ukraine, container lines and terminals, railroads, rolling stock and haulers owners (including specialized vehicles) makes it possible for us to offer services for our clients at very favourable tariffs and rates.

Presence of time-proved partners and agents in various countries of the world enables us to check «door-to-door» transportation and permanently inform the client about the status of his cargo and transportation process.

Our clients obtain:

– Full escort the international cargo carriage: documents processing, organization of goods carriage, solution of logistic tasks and prompt solution of problems.

– Personalized service: our cooperation will be tuned to the requirements of Your particular business.

– No troubles: we have ALREADY found reliable partners for you – brokers, carriers and shipping lines, and concluded contracts for use their professional services.

– Care about details: great experience in organization of carriage of out of gauge and heavy lifts made us to pay special attention to small things when organizing any processes, which enables to settle the majority of issues before they became a problem.

– Non-routine logistic solutions: skills of our experts in organization of carriage by various transport modes, including ferry-boats or changes in transport modes in transit, enable us to find flexible solutions of the task You set to us.

ООО «Штайнер Си енд Ейр» оказывает профессиональные услуги в организации международных перевозок. Опыт работы с 2001 года в транспортной сфере – это гарантия качественного сервиса для Вас!

  В штате компании есть специалисты обладающие всеми необходимыми навыками для организации перевозок различной сложности и различными видами транспорта: контейнерами, морскими судами, железной дорогой, авиационным или автомобильным транспортом. Перевозка грузов имеющих класс опасности или являющихся негабаритными и тяжеловесными, также для нас не составляет проблем, а значит это не проблема и для наших заказчиков.

  Наличие прямых договоров с Черноморскими портами Украины, контейнерными линиями и терминалами, железными дорогами, собственниками железнодорожного подвижного состава и автотранспорта (в том числе специализированного), позволяет предлагать нашим заказчикам сервис по очень выгодным тарифам и ставкам.

  Наличие проверенных временем партнеров и агентов в различных странах мира, дает нам возможность контролировать процесс перевозок «от двери, до двери» и постоянно информировать заказчика о статусе его груза и процессе перевозки.

Наши клиенты получают:

— Полное сопровождение международных грузоперевозок: оформление документов, организацию транспортировки товаров, решение логистических задач, оперативное решение проблем.

— Персональный сервис: сотрудничество будет тонко настроено на потребности именно вашего бизнеса.

— Отсутствие хлопот: мы УЖЕ нашли для вас надежных партнеров – брокеров, перевозчиков, судоходные линии и заключили с ними контракты на использование профессиональных услуг.

— Внимание к деталям: большой опыт в организации перевозок негабаритных и тяжеловесных грузов отложил отпечаток на особое внимание к деталям в организации любых процессов, что позволяет решать большинство вопросов до того как они стали проблемой.

— Нестандартные логистические решения: навыки наших сотрудников в организации перевозок различными видами транспорта, в том числе с использованием паромных переправ или сменой вида транспорта в пути, дают возможность гибко подходить к решению поставленных Вами задач.